2013 Festival Guide

Posted on Monday, 3rd June, 2013 at 2:21 pm

[nivoslider id=”5082″]

 

We have hand picked some of the best electronic dance music festivals in the world to create a guide which has a strong focus on underground house and techno. The guide includes event information, videos, maps, line ups, tickets, flights, accommodation and many package deals to make your booking experience more convenient.

The slide above shows many of the festivals that we support and recommend in alphabetical order. We are just coming into peak festival season so most events are coming up soon, a small amount have past already this year and there will be more announcements regarding the winter festivals.

We are regularly updating and adding to this section to ensure everything is up to date. Here is a brief overview of the current upcoming festival listings in order of occurence:

Love System Festival 2013 – Croatia – Wed 29th May 2013 to Mon 3rd Jun 2013

The Parklife Weekender 2013 – United Kingdom – Sat 8th Jun 2013 to Sun 9th Jun 2013

Sonar 2013 – Spain – Thu 13th Jun 2013 to Sat 15th Jun 2013

Awakenings 2013 – Netherlands – Sat 29th Jun 2013

Hideout 2013 – Croatia – Wed 3rd Jul 2013 to Fri 5th Jul 2013

Sensation 2013 – Netherlands – Sat 6th Jul 2013

Love Family Park 2013 – Germany – Sun 7th Jul 2013

Exit Festival 2013 – Serbia – Wed 10th Jul 2013

Electric Elephant 2013 – Croatia – Thu 11th Jul 2013 to Mon 15th Jul 2013

Cocoon in The Park 2013 – United Kingdom – Sat 13th Jul 2013

Melt! Festival 2013 – Germany- Fri 19th Jul 2013 to Sun 21st Jul 2013

Monegros Desert Festival 2013 – Spain – Sat 20th Jul 2013

SUNcéBeat 2013 – Croatia – Wed 24th Jul 2013 to Wed 31st Jul 2013

Audioriver 2013 – Poland – Fri 26th Jul 2013 to Sun 28th Jul 2013

Global Gathering 2013 – United Kingdom – Fri 26th Jul 2013 to Sat 27th Jul 2013

Tomorrowland 2013 – Belgium – Fri 26th Jul 2013 to Sun 28th Jul 2013

Welcome To The Future 2013 – Netherlands – Sat 27th Jul 2013

Nature One 2013 – Germany – Fri 2nd Aug 2013 to Sun 4th Aug 2013

Dance Valley 2013 – Netherlands – Sat 3rd Aug 2013

Neopop 2013 – Portugal – Thu 8th Aug 2013 to Sat 10th Aug 2013

Loveland 2013 – Netherlands – Sat 10th Aug 2013

Vertigo Festival 2013 – Italy – Thu 15th Aug 2013 to Sun 18th Aug 2013

Echelon Festival 2013 – Germany – Sat 17th Aug 2013

Sonus Festival 2013 – Croatia – Wed 21st Aug 2013 to Sun 25th Aug 2013

Creamfields 2013 – United Kingdom – Fri 23rd Aug 2013 to Sun 25th Aug 2013

South West Four Weekender 2013 – United Kingdom – Sat 24th Aug 2013 to Sun 25th Aug 2013

Electric Zoo 2013 – United States – Fri 30th Aug 2013 to Sat 31st Aug 2013

The Zoo Project Festival 2013 – United Kingdom- Fri 30th Aug 2013 to Sun 1st Sep 2013

Bestival 2013 – United Kingdom – Thu 5th Sep 2013 to Mon 9th Sep 2013

Dimensions Festival 2013 – Croatia – Thu 5th Sep 2013 to Mon 9th Sep 2013

Unknown Festival 2013 – Croatia – Tue 10th Sep 2013 to Sat 14th Sep 2013

TomorrowWorld 2013 – United States – Fri 27th Sep 2013 to Sun 29th Sep 2013

Amsterdam Dance Event 2013 – Netherlands – Wed 16th Oct 2013 to Sun 20th Oct 2013

Visit our Festivals page for more info and links to each event. Keep an eye on the guide for updates!