ANTS – Ushuaïa

Sat 5th Jul 2014 Spain / Ushuaia, Ibiza

EVENT DETAILS

On Saturdays, Ushuaïa presents its home-made party now in its second season, ANTS. Starting from mid-afternoon, the Playa d’en Bossa hotspot will turn into a cool underground house anthill! Nestled amidst a weekly programme that covers main room house, EDM and trance, this is the only underground house and techno party at Ushuaïa Ibiza.

Dates have been announced for this coming year, with Ants opening on Saturday 31st May and closing on 27th September.

The following artists, erm ANTS, have joined the colony so far: Andrea Oliva, Deetron, Kölsch, Los Suruba, Maya Jane Coles, Nic Fanciulli, Timo Maas, UNER and more.

ANTS parties start with the DJ booth at the opposite end of the club, only moving to the mainstage for the last few hours. It’s well worth getting in early for some rowdy daytime action around the paddling pool – the atmosphere is one of the best on the island.

Tickets are available at 30€ – this is the cheapest you’ll get into Ushuaïa!

Parties

 
ANTS Opening Party
Sat 31 May 15:00 – 23:59

Andrea Oliva
Yousef
UNER
Los Suruba
Special Guest TBA
ANTS
Sat 07 Jun 15:00 – 23:59

Hot Since 82
Deetron
Andrea Oliva
UNER
Los Suruba
ANTS
Sat 14 Jun 15:00 – 23:59

Maya Jane Coles
Andrea Oliva
Tapesh
Los Suruba
The Mekanism
ANTS
Sat 21 Jun 15:00 – 23:59

Nic Fanciulli
Andrea Oliva
Kölsch
Breach
Hector
ANTS
Sat 28 Jun 15:00 – 23:59

Magda
Andrea Oliva
UNER
Los Suruba
Nakadia
ANTS
Sat 05 Jul 15:00 – 23:59

Deetron
Kölsch
Tapesh
The Mekanism
+ Special Secret Guest
ANTS
Sat 12 Jul 15:00 – 23:59

Blond:ish
Javi Bora
Los Suruba
Noir
Ralph Lawson
ANTS presents La Familia
Sat 19 Jul 15:00 – 23:59

Joris Voorn & Nic Fanciulli
Matthias Tanzmann
Yousef
UNER
SecondCity
Lauren Jane

Standard E-Ticket 35 

ADD TO BASKET
ANTS
Sat 26 Jul 15:00 – 23:59

Andrea Oliva
Deetron
Nick Curly
Timo Maas
UNER

Standard E-Ticket 35 

ADD TO BASKET
ANTS
Sat 02 Aug 15:00 – 23:59

Andrea Oliva
Blond:ish
Los Suruba
UNER
More TBA

Standard E-Ticket 35 

ADD TO BASKET
ANTS
Sat 09 Aug 15:00 – 23:59

Kölsch
Pleasurekraft
Simon Baker
Tapesh
Tube & Berger

Standard E-Ticket 35 

ADD TO BASKET
ANTS meets Cocorico
Sat 16 Aug 15:00 – 23:59

ANTS
Ilario Alicante
Ralf
Andrea Oliva
Leon
La Familia
Joris Voorn & Nic Fanciulli

Standard E-Ticket 35 

ADD TO BASKET
ANTS
Sat 23 Aug 15:00 – 23:59

Nick Curly
The Mekanism
UNER
+ Special Guest

Standard E-Ticket 35 

ADD TO BASKET
ANTS presents La Familia
Sat 30 Aug 15:00 – 23:59

Joris Voorn & Nic Fanciulli
Stacey Pullen
Timo Maas
Ben Pearce
Alex Tepper

Standard E-Ticket 35 

ADD TO BASKET
ANTS
Sat 06 Sep 15:00 – 23:59

Maya Jane Coles
Dense & Pika
Hot Since 82
UNER B2B Technasia
ONNO

Standard E-Ticket 35 

ADD TO BASKET
ANTS
Sat 13 Sep 15:00 – 23:59

Andrea Oliva
Danny Daze
Lee Curtiss
Los Suruba
Timo Maas

Standard E-Ticket 35 

ADD TO BASKET
ANTS
Sat 20 Sep 15:00 – 23:59

Andrea Oliva
Deetron
Tapesh
The Mekanism
+ Special Secret Guest

Standard E-Ticket 35 

ADD TO BASKET
ANTS Closing Party
Sat 27 Sep 15:00 – 23:59

Andrea Oliva B2B UNER
Deetron
Los Suruba
Tapesh
More TBA

Standard E-Ticket 35 

ADD TO BASKET

Video

BUY TICKETS Full Party Guide Ibiza Hotels Ibiza Apartments Ibiza Villas Ibiza Car Hire SEARCH SKYSCANNER SEARCH ACCOMODATION MORE INFO TERMS & CONDITIONS

Event Map

Loading Map....

Search Hotels

Destination
Check-in date
Check-out date

TAGS

Alex Tepper, Andrea Oliva, Ben Pearce, BLOND:ISH, Breach, Danny Daze, Deetron, Dense & Pika, Hector, Hot Since 82, Ilario Alicante, Javi Bora, Joris Voorn & Nic Fanciulli, Kölsch, La Familia, Lauren Jane, Lee Curtiss, Leon, Los Suruba, Magda, Matthias Tanzmann, Maya Jane Coles, Nakadia, Nic Fanciulli, Nick Curly, Noir, Onno, Pleasurekraft, Ralf, Ralph Lawson, Secondcity, Simon Baker, Stacey Pullen, Tapesh, Technasia, The Mekanism, Timo Maas, Tube & Berger, Uner, Yousef