Reverse – Privilege

Wed 17th Sep 2014 Spain / Privilege, Ibiza

EVENT DETAILS

The popular Spanish party, Reverse, is new to Privilege Wednesdays. The Vista Club will become The Reverse World in 2014, celebrated by 13 ‘sightings’ between the 18th of June and the 17th of September.

Introduced by a supposed UFO sighting and friendly alien called Rebbie, Reverse will explore the best of humankind’s house and techno music to a distinctly extra-terrestrial theme.

Line-up highlights so far include Vitalic, Uner, Umek, Technasia, Dosem, Kaiserdisco, Karotte, Monika Kruse, Riva Starr, Pirupa, Uto Karem, Pachanga Boys and Steve Lawler. 

Parties

 
Reverse Opening Party
Wed 18 Jun 23:59

Vista Club
Vitalic
UNER B2B Technasia
Iban Mendoza
Karretero
Vista Blue
Jonathan Tena
Paul Darey
Joao Dafunk
David Balmont
Diego Jimenez B2B Boshan Montes
Jessica Lopez
Reverse
Wed 25 Jun 23:59

Vista Club
Pachanga Boys
Pional
Sleepy & Boo
More TBA
Reverse
Wed 02 Jul 23:59

Vista Club
Carlo Lio
Pig & Dan
Kaiserdisco
Marco Yanes
Reverse
Wed 09 Jul 23:59

Vista Club
Technasia
Andrea Oliva
Riva Starr
Sasha Carassi
Reverse
Wed 16 Jul 23:59

Vista Club
Pachanga Boys
Mendo
Uto Karem
Reverse
Wed 23 Jul 23:59

Vista Club
Umek
Technasia
Onno

Standard E-Ticket 30 

Reverse
Wed 30 Jul 23:59

Vista Club
Vitalic
Dosem
Karretero
More TBA

Standard E-Ticket 30 

Reverse
Wed 06 Aug 23:59

Vista Club
2manyDJs
UNER
Andrea Oliva
Dosem
Reverse
Wed 13 Aug 23:59

Vista Club
Technasia
Carlo Lio
Sasha Carassi
Karretero
Reverse
Wed 20 Aug 23:59

Vista Club
Technasia B2B Pleasurekraft
Marco Bailey
Karretero
Reverse
Wed 27 Aug 23:59

Vista Club
Steve Lawler
Luna City Express
Onno
Karretero
Reverse
Wed 03 Sep 23:59

Vista Club
Fritz Kalkbrenner (live)
Marco Yanes
More TBA
Reverse
Wed 10 Sep 23:59

Vista Club
Technasia
Cristian Varela B2B Marco Bailey
More TBA
Reverse Closing Party
Wed 17 Sep 23:59

Vista Club
Line Up TBA

Video

BUY TICKETS Full Party Guide Ibiza Hotels Ibiza Apartments Ibiza Villas Ibiza Car Hire SEARCH SKYSCANNER SEARCH ACCOMODATION MORE INFO TERMS & CONDITIONS

Event Map

Loading Map....

Search Hotels

Destination
Check-in date
Check-out date

TAGS

2manydjs, Andrea Oliva, Boshan Montes, Carlo Lio, Cristian Varela, David Balmont, Diego Jimenez, Dosem, Fritz Kalkbrenner, Iban Mendoza, Jessica Lopez, Joao Dafunk, Jonathan Tena, Kaiserdisco, Karretero, Luna City Express, Marco Bailey, Marco Yanes, Mendo, Onno, Pachanga Boys, Paul Darey, Pig & Dan, Pional, Pleasurekraft, Reverse, Riva Starr, Sasha Carassi, Sleepy & Boo, Steve Lawler, Technasia, Umek, Uner, Uto Karem, Vitalic