SEMF 2014

Sat 13th Dec 2014 Germany / Messe
love ur music


Pounding through the gears and cranking up the intensity since 2006, Stuttgart Electronic Music Festival is without doubt one of the finest electronic events that Germany has to offer.

Over 30 acts from around the world will take command of 4 floors across the vast Messe in Stuttgart, playing to sell-out crowds and transforming the exhibition centre into Europe’s biggest dancefloor.

Into its 9th year of honing and growing its expansive and super-sleek style, SEMF’s lineups are always perfectly balanced and crammed with international stars, with a few up-and-comings in and amongst.

It’s a mark of the devotion SEMF receives, and the frenzy it inspires, that every year tickets sell in huge numbers – the early birds always sell out – even before the music programme is announced. Throw in top-level visuals and light shows, all based each year’s unique theme, and you’ve got one hell of a party that is not to be missed.

Line Up

Adam Beyer | AKA AKA feat Thalstroem (live) | Alyne | Ben Muetsch | Brain Sanhaji (live) | Bunte Bummler (live) | Chris Liebing | Chris Sonaxx | Dilen (live) | Domenico Mazza | Drumcell | Dundu | Erkan Baran & Cella Nero (live) | Felix Kröcher | Format:B | Fritz Kalkbrenner | Initial Pattern (live) | Jull | Klaudia Gawas | Kneer & Koegler | KriZe | Lexy & K-Paul (live) | Maliph (live) | Marius Lehnert | Milyano | Monika Kruse | Moonbootica | Nemeika (live) | Niklas Ibach | Noah Kwaku (live) | Oliver Schories (live) | Ram | Raphael Dincsoy | Robin Schulz | Robin Seitter | Rødhâd | SHDW | Sven Väth | Tanzburg (live)


Tickets & Packages



Event Map

Loading Map....

Search Hotels

Check-in date
Check-out date


Adam Beyer, Aka Aka, Aka Aka feat. Thalstroem, Alyne, Ben Muetsch, Brain Sanhaji, Bunte Bummler, Chris Liebing, Chris Sonaxx, Dilen, Domenico Mazza, Drumcell, Dundu, Erkan Baran & Cella Nero, Felix Kröcher, Format:B, Fritz Kalkbrenner, Initial Pattern, Jull, Klaudia Gawas, Kneer & Koegler, KriZe, Lexy & K-Paul, Maliph, Marius Lehnert, Milyano, Monika Kruse, Moonbootica, Nemeika, Niklas Ibach, Noah Kwaku, Oliver Schories, Ram, Raphael Dincsoy, Robin Schulz, Robin Seitter, Rødhåd, SHDW, Sven Väth, Tanzburg, Thalstroem