Time Warp 2012

Sat 8th Dec 2012 Netherlands / Holland


On December 8th, Time Warp will celebrate the 5th anniversary of its Holland edition! Expect a unique production setup and the best acts of the techno scene at one of the world´s most unique parties!

The new location, the Jaarbeurs in Utrecht, supplies more room and can be reached very easily as the main station is only 200 m away from the entrance. Also Utrecht is close to Amsterdam, from where it can be easily reached within 20 minutes. International guests will therefore have an easy access from the Amsterdam international airport.

For its 5th anniversary, the event organizers Cosmopop and Evotions are looking forward to turn this beautiful exhibition centre into a very special festival venue. Innovative technology, outstanding show elements and special designs are waiting for getting presented to the huge Time Warp audience. As the year end party for the scene, Time Warp Holland is not only a highlight for music fans but also a special experience in terms of video and light effects.

Line up includes:

Sven Väth | Chris Liebing | Gui Boratto (Live) | Umek | John Digweed | Robert Hood (Live) | Extrawelt (Live) | Paco Osuna | Marcel Dettmann | Nic Fanciulli | Karotte | Gaiser (Live) | Monika Kruse | Joseph Capriati | Guti – live | Kollektiv Turmstrasse (Live) | Mathias Kaden | Aka Aka feat. Thalstroem (Live) | Michel de Hey | Steve Rachmad | Egbert (Live) | Marcel Fengler | Benny Rodrigues | Tommy Four Seven | Darko Esser | Remy | Arjuna Schiks (Live) | Alle Farben | Olivier | Weiter | Wouter de Moor | Nuno dos Santos | Invite | William Kouam Djoko | Tom Ruijg | Jasper Wolff | Maarten Mittendorff | Miss Melera | Some Chemistry


Event Map

Loading Map....

Search Hotels

Check-in date
Check-out date


Aka Aka feat. Thalstroem, Alle Farben, Arjuna Schiks, Benny Rodrigues, Chris Liebing, Darko Esser, Egbert, Extrawelt, Gaiser, Gui Boratto, Guti, Invite, Jasper Wolff, John Digweed, Joseph Capriati, Karotte, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Maarten Mittendorff, Marcel Dettmann, Marcel Fengler, Mathias Kaden, Michel De Hey, Miss Melera, Monika Kruse, Nic Fanciulli, Nuno Dos Santos, Olivier, Paco Osuna, Remy, Robert Hood, Some Chemistry, Steve Rachmad, Sven Väth, Tom Ruijg, Tommy Four Seven, Umek, Weiter, William Kouam Djoko, Wouter de Moor