The Zoo Project Festival 2012

Fri 14th Sep 2012 to Mon 17th Sep 2012 United Kingdom / Kent


The first ever Zoo Project Festival, which promises to be one of the most innovative and unique festivals this summer, is set to round off the season in true Ibiza style with the addition of yet more global music stars to the already impressive line-up. The nine-stage festival will welcome DJs from across the world playing to thousands of clubbers at the stunning Port Lympne Wild Animal Park from the 14th – 16th September. Twelve hours of pure unquestionable electronic brilliance from 2pm to 2am. As is the case with the iconic Zoo Project in Ibiza, revelers are welcome to dress up as animals while they dance to the most cutting-edge electronic music available this side of the sun.

Line up includes:

Never Say Never Stage: Sasha | Dj Sneak | Scuba | Guy Gerber [live] | James Teej [live]

Louche Stage: Margaret Dygas | Prosumer | Gerd [live] | Josh T | Brinsley Kazak

Kaluki Stage: Visionquest | Heidi | Yaya | Federico Grazzini | Ellesse | Pete Zorba

Cocoon Stage: Raresh | Tobi Neumann | Dinky | Ilario Alicante | Andre Galluzzi | Dana Ruh

Secretsundaze Stage: Chez Damier | Giles Smith | James Priestly | Wbeeza! [live]

Channel Zoo Stage: Michael James | Nic & Kaleb | Lee Pennington | Funk E | Defex

Jaunt & Junk Stage: Droog | Jordan Peak | Sam Russo | Richard Rowell | Tom Rankin | Luca Pilato

DJ Mag Stage: Julio Bashmore | Eats Everything | Pearson Sound | George Fitzgerald | Youandewan | Blackhall & Bookless

Ostgut Ton Stage: Ben Klock | Norman Nodge | Ryan Elliot | Barker & Baumecker [live] | Evan Baggs


Event Map

Loading Map....

Search Hotels

Check-in date
Check-out date


André Galluzzi, Barker & Baumecker, Ben Klock, Blackhall & Bookless, Brinsley Kazak, Chez Damier, Dana Ruh, Defex, Dinky, DJ Sneak, Droog, Eats Everything, Ellesse, Evan Baggs, Federico Grazzini, Funk E, George Fitzgerald, Gerd, Giles Smith, Guy Gerber, Heidi, Ilario Alicante, James Priestly, James Teej, Jordan Peak, Josh T, Julio Bashmore, Lee Pennington, Luca Pilato, Margaret Dygas, Michael James, Nic & Kaleb, Norman Nodge, Pearson Sound, Pete Zorba, Prosumer, Raresh, Richard Rowell, Ryan Elliot, Sam Russo, Sasha, Scuba, Tobi Neumann, Tom Rankin, Visionquest, Wbeeza, Yaya, Youandewan